Order cut off deadline is the 1st of each month and will be processed with an average turnaround time of 5 business days. Recipient will be receive their product as they have indicated on the form.

Order Form

All officials over the age of 18 will now be required to complete a Criminal Record Check.

Please click the link to review the Frequently Asked Questions provided by Hockey Alberta. Should you have any additional questions please direct them to Hockey Alberta at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Hockey Alberta CRC FAQ

With Spring/Summer hockey it is important that you fully understand what you are getting into.

Congratulations to Stephen Cousens and Devin Kohlhauser for being awarded the Gold Medal game at Western Canadian Junior B Championship in Cold Lake.  Congratulations to George Hart and Taylor Burzminski who also had a great tournament.

Congratulations to the following award recipients announced at the 2014 Hockey Alberta Referees' Council AGM.


NZ Twitter  

© North Zone Referees Committee