The North Zone Recognizes it's members for the hard work that it's officials put into our program. One way of recognizing them is through these different awards.

If you know someone who deserves an award, please contact Awards Committee at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Award Winners for 2016-2017

Supervision Award Mike Bugaida Award
Bob Broomhall Karen Brown
Duncan MacDougall Award Chairman's Award
Chris Rebus Lance Hyndman
Ron Panchyshyn Award George McCorry Award
Colin Watt Lance Hyndman

Hockey Alberta Award







NZ Twitter  

© North Zone Referees Committee